my oc world

November 25th, 2022 - 2:36 AM


imagine only making ocs that are healthy, well adjusted people. I could never. I need my emotional support reprehensible women by my side at all times or I will cry

November 25th, 2022 - 2:12 AM


I just think the idea of clementine and kiki being horrible people on the internet is REALLY funny
they would both be in so much pointless drama and be awful cyberbullies and probably doxx full grown adults for telling them to go outside and not everything is about them. they're simply horrible and I think that's hilarious

November 22nd, 2022 - 3:07 PM


decided to cull a few designs I just wasn't connecting to anymore, so total count has gone down a bit! I have a design I'm really excited about that I'll be adopting soon - she has both a milqilin form and a dainty form! I've always wanted a milqilin but just never been able to find one I liked for sale, so I'm super happy to be adopting her. hopefully payday comes sooner rather than later!

November 19th, 2022 - 9:54 PM


sometimes thinking about my 80 something gremlins is the only thing that keeps me sane
worked on a few more profiles! mayumi is an older oc and so beloved to me, so I'm happy her profile is finally up. I need to get in the shower before my meds make me pass out, but after mimi and momo I don't have far to go in terms of number!
I REALLY want to do some art here soon but god. so many choices. maybe I'll just end up doing art of bibi again because she's everything to me

November 11th, 2022 - 1:24 PM


blehghfb updates will be slow for a few days probably, I've had a horrible crash in spoons + health and am barely making it through the rest of the work week, so not much time to keep updating with profiles
doing my best though! hopefully I'll at least finish the k profiles soon

November 10th, 2022 - 5:51 PM


work is SO horribly slow today so I'm trying to add more profiles in the meantime. a little upset because I KNOW I already had a written up profile for kiki somewhere, but I must have deleted it because it's gone now
sadge. maybe I stored it in docs somewhere and forgot to put it up

November 10th, 2022 - 1:18 PM


only 33 profiles left to go and I'll be up to date YIPPIE
I'm trying to take my time now and not work on so many at once that I get tired of writing sobs
most of my favorites are up now too, although there's few later in the alphabet that are so so special
I'm insane about all of them thank you for understanding

November 9th, 2022 - 1:14 PM


I've decided I need more ocs that are doomed by the narrative. I need more girls who are cursed to be miserable and evil and failing no matter what. this is my favorite trope and I love suffering

November 8th, 2022 - 6:49 PM


the main reason I started this site was because I wasn't really happy with the social media aspect of sites like toyhouse anymore - I wanted a site that was specific to me and didn't have the pressure of forums and social media

I think it'll be really nice to have my own personalized oc hub, and to only bother with toybouse for image galleries!


November 8th, 2022 - 2:56 PM


about to start work, but I'm super happy to have this site running! will work more on profiles and whatnot later tonight!
╰(*´︶`*)╯♡